Odds and ends

Both Kitty hats and pairs of gloves were finished, but in the rush to get them in the Christmas post I forgot to take pictures *slaps head* I also included little bracelets (spirals of wire threaded with an assortment of beads) but the picture didn’t come out well.


Beads, beads, wonderful beads ❤

My lovely friend Katie sent me a random selection of beads (inclusing Swarovskis!), elastic, bracelets and a beaded fish and octopus! (Sorry I couldn’t get a close-up – the camera is on it’s last legs, I’m sure)

I don’t think there’s much else to blog about – today’s been pretty traumatic for various reasons but I shan’t go into that. Hopefully mum and I will have a really productive day tomorrow 🙂

x

Leave a Reply

