Hello again!

Again, I’m sorry for the lack of blogging over the last couple of months.  The next couple of weeks are pretty hectic for me (exams next week, lots of work the week after and then seeing Muse at Wembley Stadium!) but I’m really going to make an effort to blog more often (Haven’t we all heard that before?!) Anyway.


Mum’s been busy!

She made this sweet little frame for a baby of a friend, and a gorgeous little cardigan (photos in the Flickr set) with buttons that I LOVE! Tiny mother-of-pearl buttons she found in the art shop. And then she wrapped them all beautifully in tissue paper and ribbon, and made such heart-achingly lovely tags:


!

Things like that makes me go ridiculously girly and shrieky. Well done mum!


Not much progress, but it’s still going.

Anyway, yup. I appreciate seeing people still visit my blog even when I haven’t posted in a while – thank you 🙂

x

3 responses to “Hello again!”

  1. missmeshell says :

    Oh fabulous! I love it, I just adore shadowbox type frames =) And you have made more progress on your ripple than I have! =P

  2. Sandrine (alias Didine ♥ ) says :

    Hello sweetie ! I already made comments on your flickr but just wanted to say hello here ! I hope you’re fine ! These pretty blue things are so beautiful ! I adore !!! Tons of smooches from Belgium 🙂

  3. anushka says :

    Your blanket’s looking good. Hope you’re okay sweetie. When exams are over PLEASE can we go fabric-stroking?

Leave a Reply

