Woo-wee!


Half a metre and three fat quarters

Mmmmm, I didn’t realise Franklin’s sold fabric from the bolt as fat quarters. Why did I not realise this?! I also got…


MORE Debbie Bliss yarn

I don’t think this will become Ripple, I just can’t decide what it WILL be. Oh well!

Random Roundup:

  • I really will do a give-away soon, I promise (not that I have anything very interesting to give away but I like putting parcels together :-p)
  • I bought this shirt for Mr Y – I still giggle at how geeky it is šŸ˜‰
  • Mum has Flickr!

x

One response to “Woo-wee!”

  1. littlemissmeshell says :

    Ooh, yummy fabric and yarn, love! (I bought a teensy little bit more DB for my ripple, not that it has been growing any larger lately anyway =P)

Leave a Reply

