Hang about…

Where has the last fortnight gone?! Sorry about that! I’s got some pictures for you.


Zip pouch I did using this tutorial – just a wee practice


Dress WIP – this just needs a zip and a hem, but I’m still putting it off


Sunrise from my bedroom window, 1st August

Aaaaand just a little bit more craft…


A second set of padded clothes hangers I’ve sewn this week

Now, I’m debating whether to list these hangers on Etsy – I really want to get some things listed on Etsy but I always have a bit of a crisis of confidence with this sort of thing – what do you think?

To do for the rest of the week:
Finish bias-cut skirt
Finish dress
Do some prototype knitting
Get something up on my bedroom walls

Think that’s enough to be getting on with, don’t you? 😀

3 responses to “Hang about…”

  1. littlemissmeshell says :

    Dress = WOW! wow, wow.
    Hangers = List on Etsy, yes, yes! =)

  2. Leigh says :

    holy crap, that dress is GORGE! soooooooo cute! it’s offical: i must learn to sew now.

  3. Hanna says :

    they look great! so does your dress (above)! dots dots dots ♥!

Leave a Reply

