Cooo-eee!

Ahoy there!

Quick update:

Mum’s been in Greece this week with my camera, so I’ve got no pictures 😦 College isn’t so bad, Japanese and Theory of Music are fun. Azure Allure is steaming along – I’ve finished the back and both fronts and I’m halfway down the first sleeve. I’m knitting the sleeve backwards as it were, so I can lengthen it from the pattern. The body looks like it might come up a little short, but I reckon a bit of blocking should sort that out. But will I need to “re-block” it each time I wash it?

I’ve got new hair tonight, which has made me feel a bit better after saying goodbye to Mr Y today. He’s started uni but it seems he’s having fun on a pub crawl tonight – last I heard he was in a gay bar 😉

Anyway, I feel wary about posting things after reading Meshell’s blog (or lack thereof) – I’m not quite sure what to say but that I hope you’re OK Meshell, and that you’ll be back soon!

x

One response to “Cooo-eee!”

  1. LittleMissMeshell says :

    Aw thanks sweets =) I will be back! It’s just the thought of re-reading/editing 400 posts & thinking up a new non-descript profile that’s making me lazy, ha. xx

Leave a Reply

