Yaaaaaaaay!

I made my first sale on Etsy! 😀

Now I need to make more things to list, because the buyer bought two items! (Actually, the only two items in my shop…)

Oh, and I finished the mittens – I’ve been wearing them all day and have been having great trouble doing things like using my iPod and getting things out of my bag! But warm fingers are worth it.

I find it quite a bit easier to quickly update my Ravelry notebook with small project updates than to type and format posts here, so if I don’t post for a while don’t think I’m not here, just look at my Ravelry! But I’ll still post here of course, and I’m aiming to do so more regularly (and with more interesting stuff :P)

Anyway, woooo! 😀

x

3 responses to “Yaaaaaaaay!”

  1. Christine says :

    Well done, it’s exciting isn’t it?!

  2. +marzipan+ says :

    Ooooooo! Many MANY Congratulations!! Good for you, may it be the first of many!! x

    P.S. And for the mitts too!

Leave a Reply

