“touching base”

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in nearly a month.

I’ve not been well over the last month, and it’s really taken it out of me – I’ve just not done anything craft-related since then. It’s extremely frustrating for me, not feeling up to doing anything, although I have done a couple of rows on my Ripple. It was my 18th birthday on Friday, so I’ve had a rather strange (but nice) weekend.

I hate feeling like this. Feeling so helpless is horrible. Hopefully I’ll be back to my myself in a couple of weeks. I don’t want that to spill onto this blog – this is the one place that I don’t talk about that.

x

One response to ““touching base””

  1. anushka says :

    a belated happy birthday – i hope that you feel better soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

