Loot

Last Friday mum and I went to the Knitting & Stitching Show at Alexandra Palace. SO GOOD. Anyway, straight on to the loot.


Lots of charms. I have a thing about charms at the moment


Have a close up of said charms


Yaaaaarn ❤


A better(ish) photo of the Cascade Peruvian Wool skeins 🙂

Got plans for all this! Which makes a change for me!

Annnnnd…


Cheats Gloves from this pattern by Katie. These are for my friend Blee 🙂


Quickie Cowl from this pattern by Fawn Pea. This is for my friend Elly 🙂

I really should update more often… But I’ve suddenly had a burst of activity. Getting knitting done, getting college work done, starting work at Lush (I ❤ it, although I always get nervous having to talk to people!) and so on. I just hope it continues as I really need to be more productive!

x

2 responses to “Loot”

  1. KnitPastis says :

    Ahhh, so glad to see these easy mitts! Was looking for a simple basic pair not knitted in the round.

    You got some really good yarns there and fun charms!

    You work at LUSH! Great job!Dream Cream is something I use everyday. On my face and all over. We use alot of other things too. My hubby loves the Kara shampoo bar.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Buttons, a necklace and gloves « SmurfPop - February 19, 2009

Leave a Reply

