WTF

Somehow Christmas is here again. I haven’t got half the presents I need to get, I am out of money and TOMORROW IS CHRISTMAS EVE *panics*

Instead of doing important things like knitting last-minute gifts or baking, I have been playing with my new camera.


Wish upon a falling star…

I did make some mincemeat though.


It even tastes better than shop-bought!

Now, to actually make some mince pies, along with the other 974 things I need to do tomorrow…

x

2 responses to “WTF”

  1. mildawg says :

    I love that star! Looks like your camera takes awesome photos (or maybe it’s just the skill of the photographer ;))

  2. yoli says :

    nice pics, merry xmas!

Leave a Reply

