5(ish) reasons why I’ve been a bad blogger


I got a ukulele


I rediscovered my love for Lego


I had a family day out in London for the first time in about 10 years (One of the memorials at the Memorial Gates at Constitution Hill)


I joined my university’s RAG Committee


… Which led to a weekend in Canterbury for a conference


I found this next to the bus station…


… And it took me a moment to realise this building was wonky, not me

x

One response to “5(ish) reasons why I’ve been a bad blogger”

  1. Holly says :

    AW the little lamb! ADORABLE.

    These are great reasons, hehe.

Leave a Reply

