Week 8-10

Yep, it may be cheating, counting one project as three weeks’ worth of my Project 52 thing*, but I made the rules and that’s how I’m rollin’.

Wee baby blanket, idea nicked frominspired by gingergooseberry

I had to rip rows, nay, whole squares, out so many times, I’m really surprised that I did actually finish this bit.

I can’t see me finishing this bit though…

x

*counting each strip of squares, y’see. I’m totally going with it.

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Week 8-10”

  1. +marzipan+ says :

    Whoa!!! That was unexpected!!!!
    I think I like it ~ will take some getting used to!!! Love the knitting ♥

Leave a Reply

