Uncertainty

I’m not quite sure why I blog any more (which I suppose is evident in my lack of posts). I’m just not sure I see the point.

Anyway, this is all I have to show for the last couple of months, craft-wise.


Mittens On A String

This was a nice little pattern to knit – quick and easy, plus I think they look very sweet πŸ™‚

x

Tags: ,

One response to “Uncertainty”

  1. MoMoCraCra says :

    They do ! Did you make them your size ? Is there a rule that says that blogging is posting once a week, twice a week, once a month… ? πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

