New start

Time for a new(ish) start…

In the last FIVE MONTHS (how ridiculous) I’ve been up to a few things…

I baked…*


Orange and lemon cupcakes…


Vanilla and chocolate cupcakes…


WEDDING cupcakes! My most nervewracking order to date!

I knitted…*


Just needs a matching hat now…


And some more…

I went to Spain* (and took some photos this time…!)


One of the tiny cobbled streets in Albaycín, Granada


The famous Alhambra, Granada


La clave eres tú…


Clichéd, but I couldn’t help it!

In the next couple of weeks, I’ll be moving house (yaaay!), I’ve got plenty of knitting and sewing ideas to work on (and some shop shenanigans afoot…) but most importantly I’ll be returning to university for my final year. It’s a long time coming, and I can’t wait to get back to London and get back to work 😀 I think it’ll be a little bittersweet, and I’ll be devastated to say goodbye to all my friends and lecturers at the end of it, but at the moment I’m just focusing on getting back to the good times and enjoying myself (and getting down to some hard work too!).

x

*I realise this is very déja vu, looking at my previous post…!

Leave a Reply

