Etsy!

I knew it. I knitted one hat and now I can’t stop.


Aqua/Grey Superwash Beret


Olive/Grey Superwash Beret


Red/White Hearts Superwash Beret

Can you tell that I’ve had exams recently…? And that I’ve been avoiding having to read all this…?


Just a little light dissertation reading…! (~15 books there…)

All available on Etsy. Speaking of Etsy, my friend Paris has been crocheting Red Noses in support of Red Nose Day on 15th March. £2.50 from the sale of each Red Nose will go to Comic Relief – a fantastic cause!

x

Leave a Reply

