2013

Happy New Year!

2013’s been a funny one. In the respect that, bar graduation and a couple of other (very special) things, it really wasn’t very memorable. And that makes me a bit sad. (It’s also made writing this post rather difficult which is why it’s so late…)


1. knitting-4, 2. Red Grape Margarita, 3. Hand stencilled!, 4. A little light dissertation reading…, 5. Stars – 30.03.2013, 6. Grey Cable Mittens, 7. c, 8. Chunky scarf, 9. Full moon

I’ve done OK with 2013’s resolutions:

  • I graduated! I finished with a 2.1 and started a Masters degree 😀
  • Whilst I didn’t blog once a month, I managed 8 posts – 3 more than 2012…
  • I’ve just finished book #48
  • I reached sale #20 just before Christmas! Quite a surprise to have achieved this one!

My 2014 goals are…

  • Graduate (again) Halfway there…
  • Be employed (This is, embarrassingly, the most terrifyingly difficult goal by far)
  • Read 60 books on the list
  • Do more good deeds

x

Leave a Reply

